Staff Directory

Tammy

Mason

Principal

tmason@elbert.k12.ga.us

Daniela

Cavanaugh

Secretary

dcavanaugh@elbertk12ga.onmicrosoft.com

Lyle

Burns

Teacher - Crossroads

lburns@elbert.k12.ga.onmicrosoft.com

Drew

Carter

Teacher - Crossroads

dcarter@elbert.k12.ga.us

Larry

Kesler

Teacher - Crossroads

lkesler@elbert.k12.ga.us

Michael

Williams

Teacher - Crossroads

jmwilliams@elbertk12ga.onmicrosoft.com

Tammy

Brown

Teacher –  Academy/CR

tammybrown@elbert.k12.ga.us

Tracy

Brown

Teacher – 9th Academy

tgbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us

Mike

Bilow

Teacher – 9th Academy

mbilow@elbert.k12.ga.us

Kelly

Gary

Teacher – 9th Academy

kgary@elbert.k12.ga.us

Staycie

Rice

Graduation Coach

swrice@elbert.k12.ga.us